Apr 16
HomeLoginBrowseNewsTV SchedulePreferenceHelp

The Wanderings of San Mao (2006)

Sanmao was a very poor orphan. He was wandering in Shanghai where people dreamed of riches in the 1930s. Sanmao, together with his baldheaded friend Xiao Laizi received grain unexpectedly from the entrepreneur Wu Zifu. Later he fell into a coma mysteriously, and the reporter Hou Yiwen would try to investigate the relationship between Wu Zifu and Sanmao.

Your Rating
Also Known As :
* New Adventures of Sanmao (Alternative Title)
* Story of Sanmao's Vagrant Life (Alternative Title)
* 三毛流浪记 (Original Title)
Status : Running Edit Status
Running Time : 30 minutes
Number of Episodes : 104
Season Count : [Edit Season Count]
Language : Mandarin
TV Station : CCTV
Country : China
Picture Format : [Edit Picture Format]
Audio Format : [Edit Audio Format]
Camera Setup : [Edit Camera Setup]
Genre : Adventure, Animation, Children's